Time Passes

Standard

ImageIt has been 3 months and 2 days since I began posting about losing my identical twin sister.  Is that all?  Really.  A mere 13+ weeks. But so much has happened in that time.  And I want to share it all with my twin.  I began and launched my website selling my leather pouches. I applied for and was accepted into Kickstarter for a fundraising program!  In two days it has already reached 20% of the funds requested.  It is so exciting and I want to share it with Kishma and have her voice laugh with me.  I opened a business bank account and received my debit cards last week.  I should be receiving the credit card this week.  I also received my DUNNS number today!  That is a business credit site.  Everything is taking alot of work but moving so quickly!

I know you are watching sis, happy for me.  Your sweetie even published a Facebook posting encouraging the folks he knows (and you knew) to contribute.  Aunt Billi and Priscilla are supporting me as well!  It is amazing.  I really want this to be a success.  Especially in your name.  I just wish you were here to share it.  I love you sis!

Leave a Reply

